Sign up for our live MCAT webinars here!

Select as many webinars as you want from the list below, and then fill out the form on the right to complete your registration!  Easy access to great MCAT info.

National Webinars

mcat-lol-ali-kat (1)
Webinar

Free MCAT Live Online Class

Friday, October 7, 2022

11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PT

Online

SELECT

Two (yes two!) expert instructors, dynamic conversations, engaging and compelling content, plus plenty of MCAT strategy. Sounds great, right?

Join us for this free webinar where you'll get to experience Blueprint's Live Online MCAT course as a student. You'll not only get to interact in a live lesson from the course, but also get a free practice account with our one-of-a-kind MCAT study planner and more.

This webinar is scheduled to begin at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET


levine-lsat-blog-law-school-admissions-tasks-5
Webinar

How to Choose Your MCAT Test Date

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

4:00 PM – 5:00 PM PT

Online

SELECT

It's that time of year! The AAMC releases MCAT dates in September and allows registration starting in October. Now is the time to figure out when you're going to take this exam – and how you're going to get your score to where it needs to be in time for your target test date! Let experts Ryan Gray (of Med School HQ) and MCAT instructors guide you towards the best test dates for your goals and schedule!

This webinar is scheduled to begin at 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET.


admissions-consult-2
Webinar

To the Interview & Beyond: How to Be A Standout Applicant

Sunday, October 16, 2022

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM PT

Online

SELECT

You’ve gotten through primary and secondary applications. Congratulations! So, what comes next? Interviews and MMIs. Yep, the admissions process just got even more intense! What if you got a lower MCAT score and you’re asked why? Should you be prepared for questions about your undergrad coursework and GPA? Join us for this Masterclass on the art of the med school interview as we offers insights and tips that will help you prepare for any questions the interviewers throw at you!

This webinar is scheduled to begin at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET.


Artboard 2-webinar-leu
Webinar

Organic Chemistry: The Reactions You Need to Know for the MCAT

Friday, October 28, 2022

11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PT

Online

SELECT

Organic Chemistry is a subject that many future doctors dread as they start preparing for the MCAT. Fear no more! In this live workshop feature Blueprint MCAT instructors and special guest Adam Grey from Sketchy, we'll go through the essentials you have to know for test day - and the memory tricks that are going to help them stick!

This webinar is scheduled to begin at 11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET.


mcat-lol-ali-kat (1)
Webinar

Free MCAT Live Online Class

SUnday, October 30, 2022

2:00 PM – 3:30 PM PT

Online

SELECT

Two (yes two!) expert instructors, dynamic conversations, engaging and compelling content, plus plenty of MCAT strategy. Sounds great, right?

Join us for this free webinar where you'll get to experience Blueprint's Live Online MCAT course as a student. You'll not only get to interact in a live lesson from the course, but also get a free practice account with our one-of-a-kind MCAT study planner and more.

This webinar is scheduled to begin at 2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET.


Campus Webinars

LSU
Webinar

MCAT for Newbies Webinar with LSU's AED Louisiana Beta 

MONday, OCTOBER 03, 2022

6:00 pM – 7:00 PM CT

Online

SELECT
Looking for a crash course on the MCAT or not sure where to even start prepping?Join Blueprint MCAT and AED Louisiana Beta at LSU for an MCAT for Newbies Webinar. We'll have an MCAT expert explain what the MCAT is and how to start getting ready for it. 
 
This webinar is scheduled to begin at 6:00 PM CT/4:00 PM PT.

LSU
Webinar

Med School Admissions Webinar with LSU's Minority Science & Pre-Professional Society

THURSday, OCTOBER 06, 2022

6:30 pM – 7:30 PM CT

Online

SELECT
Join Blueprint MCAT and LSU's Minority Science & Pre-Professional Society for a Med School Admissions Webinar! We'll have a Blueprint MCAT expert walk you through the application process with timelines and expert advice that will help you prepare a competitive application!
 
This webinar is scheduled to begin at 6:30 PM CT/4:30 PM PT.

uprm
Webinar

Intro to the MCAT Webinar with The Pre-Medical Association at University of Puerto Rico - Mayagüez

TUESday, OCTOBER 11, 2022

6:00 pM – 7:00 PM ET

Online

SELECT
Blueprint MCAT and The Pre-Medical Association at University of Puerto Rico - Mayagüez are hosting an Intro to the MCAT webinar! Join us from the comfort of your home as we introduce students to the Medical College Admission Test. We'll have an MCAT expert go over the basics like test dates, course requirements and much more!
 
This webinar is scheduled to begin at 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT.

uh
Webinar

Biggest Med School Applicant Mistakes to Avoid Webinar with University of Houston's Alpha Epsilon Delta

FRIday, OCTOBER 12, 2022

5:30 pM – 6:30 PM CT

Online

SELECT
Join Blueprint MCAT and University of Houston's AED for a webinar outlining the important details pre-meds must pay attention to when applying to med school. We'll discuss the biggest mistakes applicants often make and give tips on how to avoid them!
 
This webinar is scheduled to begin at 5:30 PM CT/3:30 PM PT.

usc
Webinar

MCAT for Newbies Webinar with USC's Latino Students in Medicine

TUESDay, OCTOBER 18, 2022

7:00 pM – 8:00 PM PT

Online

SELECT
Looking for a crash course on the MCAT or not sure where to even start prepping?Join Blueprint MCAT and USC's Latino Students in Medicine for an MCAT for Newbies Webinar. We'll have an MCAT expert explain what the MCAT is and how to start getting ready for it. 
 
This webinar is scheduled to begin at 7:00 PM PT/10:00 PM ET.

Are you part of student group who would like to co-host a webinar with us? Reach out to us at mcatevents@blueprintprep.com we'd love to hear from you!


Fill out this form to complete your registration!