Sign up for our live LSAT webinars here!

Select as many webinars as you want from the list below, and then fill out the form on the right to complete your registration!  Easy access to great LSAT info.

lsat-lol-stock-ipad
Webinar

Free LSAT Live Online Session

 

Sunday, February 28, 2021
2:00 PM PST - 4:00 PM PST

Online

SELECT

Blueprint's Live Online (LOL) class is the perfect hybrid of online flexibility and in-person instruction. To show off how great this class is, we've decided to let everyone experience a Live Online class with for FREE! Our LOL course delivers our results-driven LSAT prep to any smart device anywhere in the world—meaning you can stream this class on your smartphone, tablet, or computer. Don't miss your chance to take a free LSAT lesson and try our Live Online format for yourself!

This webinar will begin at 2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern.


fiu
Webinar

Logic Games Workshop Webinar with FIU's Phi Alpha Delta

 

TuESday, March 2, 2021
8:00 PM EST- 9:00 PM EST

Online

SELECT
FIU's Phi Alpha Delta and Blueprint LSAT are hosting a free Logic Games Workshop Webinar! Veteran LSAT instructor Dylan Gadek will introduce some key techniques for tackling questions and different ways to approach what many believe is the hardest section of the Law School Admission Test! This event is great way to expand your knowledge on the LSAT, understanding the importance of LSAT prep, and much more!
 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 8:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm PST.


BostonU
Webinar

Logical Reasoning Webinar with Boston University's Pre Law Society

 

WEDnesday, March 3, 2021
4:00 PM EST- 5:00 PM EST

Online

SELECT
Worried about the Logical Reasoning section of the LSAT? Join Boston University's Pre Law Society and Blueprint LSAT instructor Courtney Murphy for this special Logical Reasoning Workshop webinar. She will introduce some key techniques for tackling questions and different ways to approach the Law School Admission Test! 
 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST.


UCF
Webinar

Law School Application Webinar with UCF's United Latinx Law Association

 

THURSday, March 4, 2021
7:00 PM EST- 8:00 PM eST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint LSAT and UCF's United Latinx Law Association are hosting a free Law School Application webinar! Join us as our expert LSAT instructor Madeleine Hart
walks us through the law school admissions process.

This webinar is scheduled to start at 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST.

1920px-UCBerkeleyCampus-e1594245699299
Webinar

Law School Application Webinar with UC Berkeley's Undergraduate Legal Honors Society

 

THURSday, March 4, 2021
6:00 PM pST- 7:00 PM pST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint LSAT and UC Berkeley's Undergraduate Legal Honors Society are hosting a free Law School Application webinar! Join us as our expert LSAT instructor Jenny Steiger
walks us through personal statements, letters of recommendation and the law school admissions process.

This webinar is scheduled to start at 6:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm EST.

Workplace with tablet pc showing calendar and a cup of coffee on a wooden work table close-up
Webinar

Taking the LSAT in 2021

 

Sunday, March 7, 2021
2:00 PM pST - 3:30 PM pST

Online

SELECT
The LSAT is changing, again, and these changes are going to be sticking around for a few years. With the reveal of new 2021 - 2022 LSAT test dates from LSAC came a host of other announcements as well.

What will happen with the LSAT-Flex? How is the length of the exam changing? Are there any other differences between the old and the new LSAT? Find out the answer to all these questions and more in our free webinar!

This webinar is scheduled to begin at 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST.

CSUN
Webinar

Logic Games Workshop Webinar with CSUN's Pre Law Association

 

Monday, March 8, 2021
5:30 PM PST- 6:30 PM PST

Online

SELECT
Join CSUN's Pre Law Association and Blueprint LSAT for a free Logic Games Workshop Webinar! LSAT expert Jake Kleinbaum will introduce some key techniques for tackling questions and different ways to approach what many believe is the hardest section of the Law School Admission Test! This event is great way to expand your knowledge on the LSAT, understanding the importance of LSAT prep, and much more!
 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 5:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm EST.


UMD
Webinar

Law School Application Webinar with UMD College Park's Empowering Women in Law

 

TUESday, March 9, 2021
7:00 PM EST- 8:00 PM eST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint LSAT and UMD College Park's Empowering Women in Law are hosting a free Law School Application webinar! Join us as our expert LSAT instructor Dylan Gadek walks us through the law school admissions process.

This webinar is scheduled to start at 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST.

FSU
Webinar

Reading Comprehension Webinar with FSU's Phi Alpha Delta

 

Thursday, March 11, 2021
7:00 PM EST- 8:00 PM eST

Online

SELECT
FSU's Phi Alpha Delta and Blueprint LSAT Prep are hosting a free Reading Comprehension Workshop Webinar! We'll have a veteran LSAT instructor introduce key techniques for reading passages, timing strategies and different ways to approach the Law School Admission Test! 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST.

coffeeshop-1
Webinar

Intro to The LSAT Webinar with Our National Conversation (ONC)

 

Saturday, March 13, 2021
11:00 AM PST- 12:00 PM pST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint LSAT is teaming up with Our National Conversation (ONC) to bring pre-law students a FREE Intro to the LSAT Webinar. Join us from the comfort of your home, we'll have veteran LSAT instructor Thomas Dimmock introduce key techniques for tackling questions and different ways to approach the Law School Admission Test!

This webinar is scheduled to start at 11:00 am PST / 8:00 am EST.

lsat-live-online-student-brianna
Webinar

Free LSAT Live Online Preview

 

Sunday, March 14, 2021
2:00 PM PST - 4:00 PM pST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint's Live Online (LOL) class is the perfect hybrid of online flexibility and in-person instruction. To show off how great this class is, we've decided to let everyone experience a Live Online class with for FREE! Our LOL course delivers our results-driven LSAT prep to any smart device anywhere in the world—meaning you can stream this class on your smartphone, tablet, or computer. Don't miss your chance to take a free LSAT lesson and try our Live Online format for yourself!

This webinar will begin at 2:00 PM Pacific / 5:00 PM Eastern.

UF
Webinar

Law School Application Webinar with University of Florida's Minority Pre Legal Society

 

MONday, March 15, 2021
6:00 PM EST- 7:00 PM EST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint LSAT and University of Florida's Minority Pre Legal Society  are hosting a free Law School Application webinar! Join us as LSAT expert Madeleine Hart gives tips and insights which are going to help you plan for the the law school admissions process.

This webinar is scheduled to start at 6:00 pm EST / 3:00 pm PST. 

uh
Webinar

Law School Application Webinar University of Houston's Pre Law Society

 

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
6:00 PM CST- 7:00 PM CST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint LSAT and University of Houston's Pre Law Society are hosting a free Law School Application webinar! Join us as our expert LSAT instructor Sena Maruflu gives tips and insights which are going to help you plan for the the law school admissions process.
 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 6:00 pm CST / 4:00 pm PST.


cornell
Webinar

Law School Application Webinar with Cornell University's Phi Alpha Delta

 

Thursday, March 18, 2021
5:30 PM EST- 6:30 PM EST

Online

SELECT
Blueprint LSAT and Cornell's Phi Alpha Delta are hosting a free Law School Application webinar! Join us as our expert LSAT instructorDavid Roseth gives tips and insights which are going to help you plan for the the law school admissions process.
 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 5:30 pm EST / 2:30 pm PST.


close up of a calendar
Webinar

Choosing the Best LSAT Test Date

 

Sunday, March 21, 2021
2:00 PM PST - 4:00 PM PST

Online

SELECT
Test dates for 2021 - 2022 are out and with them come questions. What should I consider when choosing a test date? Are some test dates better than others? Can this have an impact on my application cycle?

The answers to these questions need a little more than a few characters in a webinar description, so join us for the real thing! Our LSAT experts will walk you through all the ins and outs when it comes to considering the perfect test date that fits your needs.

This webinar is scheduled to begin at 2:00 PM PST / 5:00 PM EST.

GWU
Webinar

Law School Application Webinar with George Washington University's Pre Law Student Association

 

WEDNEsday, March 24, 2021
7:30 PM EST- 8:30 PM EST

Online

SELECT
Not sure how to tackle the Law School Application? Join Blueprint LSAT and GWU's Pre Law Student Association for a free Law School Application webinar! We will have our expert LSAT instructor Dylan Gadek gives tips and insights which are going to help you plan for the the law school admissions process.
 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 7:30 pm EST / 4:30 pm PST.


fiu
Webinar

Reading Comprehension Webinar with FIU's Empowering Women in Law

 

Tuesday, March 30, 2021
7:00 PM EST- 8:00 PM EST

Online

SELECT
FIU's Empowering Women in Law and Blueprint LSAT Prep are hosting a free Reading Comprehension Workshop Webinar! We'll have a veteran LSAT instructor introduce key techniques for reading passages, timing strategies and different ways to approach the Law School Admission Test! 
 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 7:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm PST.


Fill out this form to complete your registration!